INR RAS - departments
  • Theory Physics Department
    Krasnikov N.V. +7(499)135-21-71, krasniko@inr.ac.ru
    Rubakov V.A. +7(499)135-22-59, +7(499)783-92-91 rubakov@inr.ac.ru
    Vagradov G.M. +7(499)783-92-91, vagradov@inr.ac.ru; vagradov@cpc.inr.ac.ru

  • Accelerator Department
    Feschenko A. V. +7(495)850-42-03, +7(495)850-42-40, feschenk@inr.ru


  • Hight Energy Physics Department
    Kudenko Y.G. +7(495)850-42-48,
    +7(495)850-42-47 kudenko@inr.ru
    Zheleznyh I.M. +7(499)135-61-88, zhelezny@inr.ru, zhelezny@inr.ac.ru

  • Experimental Physics Department
    Tkachev I. I. +7(495)850-42-51, +7(495)792-24-30, tkachev@inr.ac.ru


  • Laboratory for Neutron Research
    Koptelov E.A. +7(495)850-42-60, e-mail: koptelov@inr.ru

  • Medical Physics Laboratory
    Akulinichev S.V. +7(495)850-42-63,
    +7(495)850-42-64,, +7(499)135-21-71, akulinic@inr.ac.ru, akulinic@inr.ru

  • High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department
    Ryazhskaya O.G. +7(495)954-39-85, +7(495)938-19-30, ryazhskaya@inr.ru, ryazhskaya@lngs.infn.it, ryazhskaya@lvd.ras.ru;
    Gavrin V.N. +7(495)850-42-66 , gavrin@inr.ru
    Lidvansky A.S. +7(499)135-85-60, lidvansk@sci.lebedev.ru

  • Baksan Neutrino Observatory
    Kuzminov V.V. +7(866)387-51-49, +7(866)387-51-32, +7 928-708-20-84 bno_vvk@mail.ru
    Petkov V.B. +7(866)387-51-37 vpetkov@yandex.ru


  • High Energy Neutrino Astrophysics Laboratory
    Domogatsky G.V. +7(499)783-92-98, +7(495)135-65-85 domogats@yandex.ru

  • Atomic Nucleus Laboratory
    Konobeevsky E.S. +7(499)135-40-25, +7(495)136-63-79, konobeev@inr.ru

  • Photonuclear Reactions Laboratory
    Nedorezov V.G. +7(499)135-05-78, vladimir@cpc.inr.ac.ru