Leading Scientists of Institute for Nuclear Research

 NAMEPOSITIONEL, E-mailFIELDS OF INTERESTS

Victor Matveev Victor Matveev
the Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor
Chief Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)783-92-91,
matveev@inr.ru
quark models of elementary particles, quantum theory and cosmology, high-energy physics, neutrino physics and astrophysics
Valery RubakovValery Rubakov
the Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor
Chief Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)135-22-59,
8(499)783-92-91,
rubakov@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, high energy physics
Igor TkachevIgor Tkachev
the Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Department Head, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)792-24-30,
8(495)850-42-51
tkachev@fnal.gov, igor.tkachev@cern.ch, tkachev@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, elementary particle physics
Vladimir GavrinVladimir Gavrin
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor
Laboratory Head, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department8(866)387-51-04,
8(495)850-42-66,
gavrin@inr.ru
cosmic rays, neutrino physics and astrophysics
Dmitry  Gorbunov Dmitry Gorbunov
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor RAS
Chief Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)783-92-91
gorby@inr.ac.ru, gorby@cpc.inr.ac.ru
high energy physics, quantum field theory, cosmology
Grigory DomogatskyGrigory Domogatsky
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Laboratory Head, High Energy Neutrino Astrophysics Laboratory 8(499)783-92-98,
8(495)135-65-85
domogats@yandex.ru
cosmic rays, neutrino physics & astrophysics
Leonid Kravchuk Leonid Kravchuk
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Director INR RAS 8(495)851-42-00,
8(499)135-77-60
kravchuk@inr.ru, kravchuk@inr.ac.ru
accelerator physics and technology, experimental nuclear physics
Ol'ga RyazhskayaOl'ga Ryazhskaya
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor
Department Head, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department 8(495)954-39-85,
8(495)938-19-30
ryazhskaya@inr.ru, ryazhskaya@lnqs.infn.it, ryazhskaya@lvd.ras.ru
cosmic rays, neutrino physics & astrophysics
Sergey TroitskySergey Troitsky
the Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Professor RAS
Chief Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)135-21-69
st@inr.ac.ru
particle theory, astroparticle physics

Sergey AkulinichevDoctor of Science

Sergey Akulinichev
Laboratory Head, Medical Physics Laboratory 8(495)850-42-63,
8(495)850-42-64,
8(499)135-21-71
akulinic@inr.ru, akulinic@inr.ac.ru
 
Evgeni AlekseevDoctor of Science

Evgeni Alekseev
Leading Researcher, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department 8(499)135-31-35
alexeyev@ms2.inr.ac.ru
 
Anatoli AndreevDoctor of Science

Anatoli Andreev
Chief Researcher, Atomic Nucleus Laboratory ava@sci.lebedev.ru neutron activation analysis, neutron sources based on charged particle accelerators
Victor Berezin Doctor of Science

Victor Berezin
Senior Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)135-21-69
berezin@inr.ac.ru
gravitation, cosmology, black hole physics
Leonid BezrukovDoctor of Science

Leonid Bezrukov
Laboratory Head, Experimental Physics Department 8(915)212-93-84
bezrukov@inr.ac.ru
astroparticle
Edgar BugaevDoctor of Science

Edgar Bugaev
Leading Researcher, High Energy Neutrino Astrophysics Laboratory 8(499)135-52-59
bugaev@pcbai10.
inr.ruhep.ru
 
Anatoli ButkevichDoctor of Science

Anatoli Butkevich
Leading Researcher, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department 8(495)850-42-52
butkevic@inr.ru
neutrino physics and astrophysics, cosmic Ray
Grigory GurevichDoctor of Science

Grigory Gurevich
Chief Researcher, Photonuclear Reactions Laboratory 8(499)135-40-43
gurevich@cpc.inr.ac.ru
physics of elementary particles, physics of atomic nucleus
Rashid DjilkibaevDoctor of Science

Rashid Djilkibaev
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-50
rmd@inr.ru
 
Jan DjilkibaevDoctor of Science

Jan Djilkibaev
Leading Researcher, High Energy Neutrino Astrophysics Laboratory 8(499)783-92-98
djilkib@pcbai10.
inr.ruhep.ru
 
Vyacheslav DokuchaevDoctor of Science

Vyacheslav Dokuchaev
Leading Researcher, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department8(495)954-37-38,
8(495)938-17-38
dokuchaev@inr.ac.ru
gravitation, cosmology, astrophysics
Alexander FeschenkoDoctor of Science

Alexander Feschenko
Deputy Director 8(495)850-42-03,
8(495)850-42-40,
8(495)721-52-54,
32-44, 33-21, 33-23
feschenk@inr.ru
accelerator physics and technology
Andrei KataevDoctor of Science

Andrei Kataev
Leading Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(495)133-65-33
kataev@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, study of the mathematical results of computer symbolic calculations theory and phenomenology of elementary particles within Standard Model of electroweak and strong interactions
Eduard KoptelovDoctor of Science

Eduard Koptelov
Laboratory Head, Laboratory for Neutron Research 8(495)850-42-60,
koptelov@inr.ru
neutron physics, condensed matter
Nikolay KrasnikovDoctor of Science

Nikolay Krasnikov
Department Head, Theory Physics Department 8(499)135-21-71
krasniko@inr.ac.ru
 
Yury KudenkoDoctor of Science,
Professor

Yury Kudenko
Department Head, Hight Energy Physics Department 8(495)850-42-48,
8(495)850-42-47
kudenko@inr.ru
neutrino physics, particle physics
Alexey KurepinDoctor of Science,
Professor

Alexey Kurepin
Chief Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-56
kurepin@inr.ru, Alexey.Kurepin@cern.ch
relativistic nuclear physics
Valery KuzminovDoctor of Science

Valery Kuzminov
Department Head, Baksan Neutrino Observatory 8(866)387-51-49,
8(866)387-51-32,
8(928)708-20-84
bno_vvk@mail.ru
nuclear physics, elementary particles fhysics, neutrino physics, astrophysics, detectors of elementary particles
Sergey LarinDoctor of Science

Sergey Larin
Leading Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)135-21-69
larin@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, high energy physics
Maxim LibanovDoctor of Science,
Professor RAS

Maxim Libanov
Deputy Director 8(495)850-42-02,
8(903)755-17-34,
32-45
ml@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, high energy physics, cosmology
Boyarto LubsandorjievDoctor of Science

Boyarto Lubsandorjiev
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department8(499)135-40-63
lubsand@rambler.ru, lubsand@inr.ac.ru
neutrino physics, astroparticle physics
Rauf MukhamedshinDoctor of Science

Rauf Mukhamedshin
Laboratory Head, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department8(499)132-64-16
muhamed@sci.lebedev.ru
 
Vladimir NedorezovDoctor of Science,
Professor

Vladimir Nedorezov
Laboratory Head, Photonuclear Reactions Laboratory 8(499)135-05-78
vladimir@cpc.inr.ac.ru
electromagnetic interactions of nuclei
Khazretali NirovDoctor of Science

Khazretali Nirov
Senior Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)783-92-91
nirov@inr.ac.ru
classical and quantum integrable models of field theory and statistical physics, developing the group-theoretic methods in physics
Yury NovoseltsevDoctor of Science

Yury Novoseltsev
Leading Researcher, Baksan Neutrino Observatory 8(866)387-51-43
YuNovoselt@yandex.ru
cosmic rays, neutrino physics and astrophysics
Boris OvchinnikovDoctor of Science

Boris Ovchinnikov
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-57
ovchin@inr.ru
search dark matter of the Universe; applied research with the introduction of innovations in medicine, defense industry and energy
Vladislav PantuevDoctor of Science

Vladislav Pantuev
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-52
pantuev@inr.ru
neutrino physics, relativistic nuclear physics
Valentin ParamonovDoctor of Science

Valentin Paramonov
Leading Researcher, Accelerator Department 8(495)850-42-39
paramono@mail.desy.de, paramono@inr.ru
 
Eduard ParyevDoctor of Science

Eduard Paryev
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department8(495)850-42-61
paryev@inr.ru
 
Valery PetkovDoctor of Science

Valery Petkov
Laboratory Head, Baksan Neutrino Observatory 8(866)387-51-37,
8(928)942-16-64
vpetkov@yandex.ru
 
Igor PshenichnovDoctor of Science

Igor Pshenichnov
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-61
pshenich@inr.ru
heavy-ion collisions; photonuclear reactions, hadron and heavy-ion therapy, particle transport calculations
Grigory RubtsovDoctor of Science

Grigory Rubtsov
Deputy Director 8(499)135-05-85,
8(903)755-17-32
grisha@inr.ac.ru
astroparticle physics, cosmology
Yuri RyabovDoctor of Science

Yuri Ryabov
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-50
ryabov@inr.ru
 
Valery SinevDoctor of Science

Valery Sinev
Senior Researcher, Experimental Physics Department8(499)135-65-85
vsinev@inr.ac.ru
Reactor neutrino physics, neutrino oscillations, geoneutrinos, researches of the Earth using neutrinos
Nikolai Sobolevsky Doctor of Science,
Professor

Nikolai Sobolevsky
Chief Researcher, Laboratory for Neutron Research 8(495)850-42-61
sobolevs@inr.ru, sobolevs@cpc.inr.ac.ru
interaction of hadrons and nuclei with a matter, computer simulation, the Monte Carlo method, transport codes, hadron therapy, ADS (Accelerator Driven Systems), radiation conditions in Space, neutron background in underground physics
Yuri  StenkinDoctor of Science

Yuri Stenkin
Senior Researcher, High Energy Leptons & Neutrino Astrophysics Department 8(499)284-34-58
stenkin@sci.lebedev.ru, yuri.stenkin@rambler.ru
cosmic rays, EAS, neutron detectors, neutron background flux variations
Boris SternDoctor of Science

Boris Stern
Leading Researcher, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-52
stern@inr.ru, stern@inr.ac.ru
 
Fyodor TkachovDoctor of Science

Fyodor Tkachov
Leading Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)783-92-91
ftkachov@inr.ac.ru
quantum field theory, data processing, calculational methods, IT-education
Georgi VagradovDoctor of Science

Georgi Vagradov
Chief Researcher, Theory Physics Department 8(499)783-92-91
vagradov@inr.ac.ru, vagradov@cpc.inr.ac.ru
 
Boris  ZhuikovDoctor of Science

Boris Zhuikov
Laboratory Head, Experimental Physics Department 8(495)850-42-54
bz@inr.ru
radiochemistry, radioisotope production, high temperature chemistry


WWW.INR.RU 2001 © webmasters